Jordan Ledford, Executive Director
JLedford@coacatawba.org


Spencer Eckard, Health Educator
SEckard@coacatawba.org

Lindsey Lawhon, Development Specialist
LLawhon@coacatawba.org


KC Whitaker, Business Manager
KWhitaker@coacatawba.org


Lisa Eaton, Health Education Supervisor
LEaton@coacatawba.org

Sarah Devenney, Teen Progams Coordinator
SDevenney@coacatawba.org

Rachel Heck, Mentoring Program Coordinator
RHeck@coacatawba.org


Robin McGraw, Health Educator
RMcgraw@coacatawba.org


Jenny Holmstrom, Health Educator
JHolmstrom@coacatawba.org

Tiffany McCullough, Smart Moms & Dads Coordinator
TMcCullough@coacatawba.org

Make a Donation

Make a Donation Online

PayPal Logo

Board of Directors

  • Chair - Randy Bergman
  • Vice Chair - Honey Estrada
  • Treasurer - Mary Morrison
  • Secretary - Jennifer Beane
  • Kevin von Allmen
  • Reed Baer
  • Ginny Beisler
  • Zack King
  • Sandy Costner
  • Karen Harrington
  • Cindy Boger
  • Ron Carson
  • Amanda Hamm
  • Cat McCrary

Follow Us

Follow us on

Follow us onĀ 

Contact Us

1120 Fairgrove Church Rd SE Suite 22
Hickory, NC 28602

Phone- 828.322.4591
Fax- 828.322.2675
Email- info@coacatawba.org